Zur Startseite springenZum Inhalt springenZum Fußbereich springen
Veröffentlicht am: 22.11.2021

Unser bsv-Vorstand

Bild

Landesvorsitzender

Andreas Fischer

Email: fischer@bsv-bayern.info

 

Bild

Stellvertreter

Robert Hackenberg

Email: hackenberg@bsv-bayern.info

Bild

Stellvertreterin

Sandra Lautermann

Email: s.lautermann@bsv-bayern.info

Bild

Schatzmeister

Rupert Beck

Email: r.beck@bsv-bayern.info

Bild

Geschäftsführerin

Stefanie Horinek

Email: s.horinek@bsv-bayern.info

Bild

Schriftführerin

Claudia Gulden

Email: c.gulden@bsv-bayern.info